

Republic of the Philippines Department of Education Region 4-A CALABARZON Province of Quezon **DIVISION OF TAYABAS CITY** Tayabas City



No. 2902.		IDUM	
то	:	OIC-SCHOOLS DIVISION SUPERINTENDENT CHIEFS, EDUCATION PROGRAM SUPERVIORS, CID & SGOD HEADS, SELECTED PUBLIC ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS SELECTED SCHOOL DRRM COORDINATORS ALL OTHERS CONCERNED	
FROM	:	For: CATHERINE P. TALAVERA, CESO VI Schools Division Superintendent Julie By: CONRADO C. GABARDA Administrative Officer V	
SUBJECT	:	CORRIGENDUM TO DIVISION MEMO NO. 290 RE: KIDDIE/JUNIOR FIRE MARSHAL OLYMPICS	
DATE	:	October 4, 2018	
To a	te way t	he School-Based Teacher's Day Celebration, the Kiddie / Junior Fire Marshal Olymp	

To give way, the School-Based Teacher's Day Celebration, the **Kiddie/Junior Fire Marshal Olympic** is rescheduled on **October 12, 2018** at Kalumpang Elementary School.

Furthermore, we have also our **KJFM Adviser's meeting** prior to the aforementioned event on **October 9, 2018,** 3:00 o'clock in the afternoon at LRMDS Office.

Attached please find list of finalist schools and its corresponding advisers.

Immediate and wide dissemination for this memorandum is encouraged.

SGOD/ CORRIGENDUM TO DIVISION MEMO NO. 290 RE: KIDDIE/JUNIOR FIRE MARSHAL





Republic of the Philippines Department of Education Region 4-A CALABARZON Province of Quezon **DIVISION OF TAYABAS CITY** Tayabas City



LIST OF FINALIST SCHOOLS AND ADVISERS FOR KIDDIE/JUNIOR FIRE MARSHAL OLYMPIC

	NAME OF SCHOOLS	ADVISERS
1.	East Palale Elementary School	1. Nalinda Reyes
		2. Abegail Obdianela
2.	West Palale Elementary School	1. Manolito C. Plasuelo
		2. Marybeth D. Tabernilla
3.	Lakawan Elementary School	1. Larmen Joy S. Malto
		2. Eladia C. Armada
4.	Masin Elementary School	1. Haeizel C. Jasmin
		2. Jecel C. Degran
5.	Valencia Elementary School	1. Romana T. Jabola
		2. Karmela A. Veluz
		3. Marry Joy P. Las
6.	Busal Elementary School	1. Akeem Aaron Valdeavilla
		2. Patrick S. Bacera
7.	Dapdap Integrated High School	1. Marissa D. Yacaba
		2. Joel Carlo A. Romero
		3. Aldrin M. Pantoja
8.	Gibanga Elementary School	1. Marc Dennis Capistrano
		2. Leuvin Naynes
9.	Tayabas West Central School II	1. Rainier Roie M. Rea
		1. Luisa J. Francia
10.	Froilan E. Lopez Elementary School	1. Jeorge Vehnex P. Sabornido
		2. Aldrin A. Saludes
11.	Kalumpang Elementary School	1. Francis M. Navela II
		2. Roselle B. Bides
		3. Ginalyn C. Sales
12.	Tayabas East Central School III	1. Lester R. Gob
		2. Arcedel R. Pagana

This serves as Travel Order.

