

Republic of the Philippines Department of Education Region 4-A CALABARZON Province of Quezon **DIVISION OF TAYABAS CITY** Tayabas City



DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 040 s. 2017

TO : ASSISTANT SCHOOLS DIVISION SUPERINTENDENT CHIEFS, CID AND SGOD EDUCATION PROGRAM SUPERVISORS DIVISION UNIT HEADS HEADS OF PUBLIC ELEMENTARY AND SECONDARY SCHOOLS ALL OTHERS CONCERNED

FROM : CATHERIN P. TALAVERA, Ph. D. **OIC-Schools** Division Superintendent

SUBJECT : 2017 TEA GOVERNANCE FORUM

DATE : February 14, 2017

This is to inform the field that DepEd Region IV-A CALABARZON in coordination with the Region IV-A Association of Schools Division Superintendents, Inc. will conduct the 2017 TEA Governance Forum at Ynares Center in Antipolo City, Rizal on February 23, 2017 from 8:30 am to 4:00pm.

A registration fee of **One Hundred Fifty Pesos** (Php150.00) per participant shall be collected to cover administrative expenses. The registration fee and travel expenses of participants shall be charged against local funds subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations. Food provisions shall be arranged by the respective Schools Division Offices.

Participants to this forum are the Assistant Schools Division Superintendent, Chiefs of CID and SGOD, Education Program Supervisors, Legal/Administrative Officer, Planning Officer, Senior Education Program Specialists, Education Program Specialists, Project Development Officer II, and School Heads.

Please find attached RM No. 067, s. 2017 and list of participants for your reference. For inquiry and other details, you may contact Mrs. Marife R. Lagar, Planning Officer III at telephone # 797-0054.

Immediate dissemination of this Memorandum to all concerned is enjoined.



DepEd Region IV-A (CALABARZON), in coordination with the Region IV-A Association of Schools Division Superintendents, Inc., will conduct the 2017 TEA Governance Forum at the Ynares Center in Antipolo City, Rizal on 23 February 2017 from 8:30am to 4:00pm.

A registration fee of one hundred fifty pesos (P150.00) per participant shall be collected to cover administrative expenses. The registration fee and travel expenses of participants shall be charged against local funds, subject to accounting and auditing rules and regulations. Food provisions shall be arranged by the respective Schools Division Offices.

Participants to the said forum are the <u>Schools Division Superintendents</u>, Assistant Schools Division Superintendents, Chiefs of Divisions at the Regional and Division Offices, Education Program Supervisors, Legal Officers, Administrative Officers, Planning Officers, Senior Education Program Specialists, Education Program Specialists, Project Development Officers, Public Schools District Supervisors and School Heads.

Pre-registration of all participants is strongly encouraged. The names of the attendees shall be submitted to the Region IV-A Association of Schools Division Superintendents, Inc. c/o Ms. Ludy M. Pasagui, OIC-SDS Division of Lipa City on or before 17 February 2017. Check payments shall be under the account of the above-stated Association.

Schools Divisions are expected to prepare a Tarpaulin and 2-minute video focusing of TEA governance best practices.

Immediate dissemination of this memorandum to all concerned is enjoined,

Email: region4a@deped.gov.ph Facebook: DepEd Calabarzon Website: depedcalabarzon.ph Trunk Line: (02) 682-5773,647-7487,647-4914 Fax No.: (02) 682-2114

## TEA GOVERNANCE FORUM

February 23, 2017 Ynares Center, Antipolo City, Rizal

## Name

1. ED WIN PAUL M. NAVARRO 2. DR. EDWIN R. RODRIGUEZ 3. IMELDA C. RAYMUNDO 4. DR. CHRISTIAN C. BABLES 5. LOUIE L. FULLEDO 6. PELAGIA L. MANALANG 7. RICHELLE F. QUINTERO 8. GENEROSA F. ZUBIETA 9. GEORGIA P. TALABONG 10. MILDRED Z. GALLENO 11. JOSEPH JAY U. AUREADA 12. TEOFILA A. OCUMIN 13. CONRADO C. GABARDA 14. MARIFE R. LAGAR 15. NONILON Z. NADAL 16. FIDELIZA V. LUCES 17. MA. AILLEN A. AVERILLA 18. ERMELO A. ESCOBIÑAS 19. MICHELLE E. GABUYA 20. LARVIN O. LABRADA 21. ADRIAN N. NAYNES 22. MONICA P. BAUTISTA 23. DR. JOY C. BUBAN 24. MARINELLE D. ABELLA 25. ALONA C. CRISANTO 26. LEA A. COSICO 27. WALDYMAR A. PASACSAC 28. PATRIA D. CABRIGA 29. MARIAN O. FLORES 30. LEONORA L. DE RAMA 31. MA. LINA A. AYANCO 32. ARLENE D. PAGANA 33. MELINDA A. BUNCAYO 34. GIRLIE ABARICIA 35. JULIETA M. LABITA 36. MYRNA B. TABERNILLA 37. HONESTO A. CAAGBAY JR. 38. TERESA E. ANDAYA

Designation Asst. Schools Division Superintendent SGOD Chief **CID Chief Education Program Supervisor Education Program Supervisor** Education Program Specialist II Administrative Officer V Planning Officer III Senior Education Program Specialist II Senior Education Program Specialist II Education Program Specialist II Project Development Officer I Teacher-in-Charge Teacher-in-Charge Teacher-in-Charge Teacher-in-Charge Principal I Teacher-in-Charge Principal I Head Teacher III Teacher-in-Charge Head Teacher III Master Teacher Principal I Principal II Teacher-in-Charge Head Teacher III Teacher-in-Charge Head Teacher II Teacher-in-Charge Teacher-in-Charge Teacher-in-Charge

MARIA GRACIA R. NAYNES
LUZ A. PACAIGUE
ELPIDIA C. PALAYAN
DENNIS O. LABITA
RONAN R. RANILLO
LEAH C. CLADO
NATALIA A. ANDAYA
PRINCESS P. SUBELDIA
ROWENA O. SABIDURIA
EVELYN R. PALAMBIANO
MARY GRACE M. CABILE
DR. GENER C. DELOS REYES
CECILIA R. PINGOL

Teacher-in-Charge Head Teacher III Principal I Principal I Head Teacher III Principal I Head Teacher III Teacher-in-Charge Principal I Principal I Head Teacher III Head Teacher III Principal IV Head Teacher III