

Republic of the Philippines Department of Education Region IV-A CALABARZON Province of Quezon CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION CITY OF TAYABAS



DIVISION MEMORANDUM NO. 141

TO:

ALL SCHOOLS DIVISION PERSONNEL ALL TEACHING AND NON-TEACHING PERSONNEL OF PUBLIC ELEMENTARY AND HIGH SCHOOLS ALL OTHERS CONCERNED

FROM:

CATHERINE P. TALAVERA CESO VI Schools Division Superintendent

SUBJECT: COMPOSITION OF DIVISION GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

DATE: May 21, 2018

To address grievance issues accordingly in the division level and in line with the Revised Policies on the Settlement of Grievance in the Public Sector contained in the CSC Resolution No. 010113, dated January 10, 2002 and implemented through CSC Memorandum Circular No. 02, s. 2001, in compliance to DepEd Order No. 3 and 35 s. 2004, the following Schools Division Office (SDO) Tayabas City Grievance Committee is hereby established:

CHAIRPERSON:	Dr. Catherine P. Talavera, CESO VI	Schools Division Superintendent
MEMBERS:	Dr. Edwin R. Rodriguez	Chief, SGOD
	Ms. Imelda C. Raymundo	Chief, CID
	Ms. Mildred Z. Galleno	EPS
	Mr. Conrado C. Gabarda	Admin. Officer V
	President/Representative of School Heads/	
	or Teaching Personnel/ or Non-Teaching	
	Personnel	

Immediate dissemination of this memorandum is highly desired.